Academic Staff

Department of Computing :-

Mr. Mohamed Azeem

Dean – Faculty of Computing & Technology MBA-MOT(Moratuwa), MSc (UK) , BSc (Hons)(UK)

MS. Chathurangi Weerasinghe

Lecturer MSc(UCSC - Col), BSc(Ruhuna)

Mr. Prabath Samarasinghe

Head of Department - Department of Computing / Senior Lecturer MIT (Col), BSc (Computer Science) (Col)

MS. Lashika Chamini

Lecturer BSc in Computer Science (First Class) (UOK)

MS. Ravishma Brahmana

Assistant Lecturer Bsc (Honours) in Information Technolog (Special) Information Systems Engineering, MSc - Information Systems (Reading)

MS. Manohari Murage Dona

Lecturer BSc (Honours) in Mathematics (First Class) ( USJ )

Department of Management :-

Dr. Krishani Jayasinghe

Dean – Faculty of Management, Humanities & Social Sciences and Postgraduate Studies PhD(IR),MBA(UK),PGD(UK),MBCS(UK)NCC(UK),CIW(UK),CTHE(UOK)

MS. Yamuna Fernando

Senior Lecturer MBA in HRM (USJ), BSc. in Business Management (Special) (SUSL), PQHRM (CIPM), Dip. in Behavioural Psychology & Counseling (GIOCP)

MS. Gayani Arumapperuma

Head of Department - Department of Management MSc (UOC) BSc. (Sp) Business Mgt (SUSL)

MS. Chalini Asirini

Lecturer BSc. in HRM (Special) (USJ), MSc. in Management (USJ)(Reading)

MS. Theja Enderaarachchi

Senior Lecturer MBA in Marketing(UOC), BBA in Marketing(UOR), AMSLIM

MS. Nirikshani Mendis

Lecturer BA. (Hons) in Economics (Special) , MEcon (Colombo) (Reading)

Department of Education & Languages :-

Dr.Susil Manchanayaka

Head of Department - Department of Languages BA (OU), PgDip (CMB), MA (KLN), MA (CMB), MEd (OU), CTHE (SJP), MCCT (UK), PhD (KLN)

MS. Piyumi Weerarathne

Lecturer BA (Hons) TESL - Teaching English as a Second language (UOK)

MS. Amavi Roosarani

Lecturer BA (Hons) in English - First Class MA in TESL - Reading